A new version is available!
- Added "Delete Account": We respect all your decision and privacy. When you decide to close your CBackup account, all your account information will be cleared permanently from our database.
- Added "Version Cleanup": Automatically delete old backup versions based on specified values (the age or the number).
- Fixed issue: in some cases, files size and number of task on Desktop app doesn't display correctly.
- Fixed some bugs when deleting tasks or cleaning versions.
- Added "Sync Tasks" : synchronize data from one cloud to another.
- Optimized user interface and user interaction.
- Optimized schedule of backup settings.